Online Banking

Enroll now  Forgot Password
Skip to main content

Contact Our Staff

Steven Braser
Director of Insurance Services
(815) 748-1489
sbraser@resourcebank.com

Beata Palasiewicz
Insurance Advisor
(815) 748-1453
bpalasiewicz@resourcebank.com

Joann Kunkel
Clerical Assistant
(815) 748-1464
jkunkel@resourcebank.com

Caramie Munch
CSR
(815) 748-1467
cmunch@ResourceBank.com

Colleen Hoffman
CSR/Insurance Advisor
(815) 748-1463
choffman@resourcebank.com

Marcus Tryggestad
Insurance Advisor
(815) 748-1426
mtryggestad@resourcebank.com

Charles Nihan
Insurance Advisor
(815) 748-1466
cnihan@resourcebank.com

Tiffiny Callaghan
CSR
(815) 748-1445
tcallaghan@resourcebank.com